Infamous Deluxe

Infamous en versión deluxe saldrá a la venta en iTunes este 11 de Junio, este incluye 18 temas incluyendo los tracks originales de Infamous más remixes por Combichrist, Ricky Horror, Celldweller. El tracklist es el siguiente:

1. Black Damask (The Fog)
2. Devil’s Night
3. AMERICA (Ft. Michael Vampire)
4. Burned At Both Ends
5. The Divine Infection
6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid)
7. Sinematic
8. If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati)
9. Synthetic Love
10. Hatefuck
11. Underdog
12. Infamous
13. Sick From The Melt (Ft. Trevor Friedrich)
14. Fatal
15. AMERICA (Celldweller Remix)
16. Underdog (Ricky Horror Remix)
17. Sinematic (Combichrist Remix)
18. AMERICA (Radio Mix)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s